Home Page

Meet the Governors

Parent Governors - Elected by the parent body
Sylvia Gough (currently elected chair of FB&P committee)

Katie Hunt

Graham Miller

Kevin Renton

Phillip Smith

Jo Worster


Local Authority Governors – appointed by the Local Authority

John Bannister (currently elected chair of SP&P committee)


Co-Opted Governors 
Tina Horton (staff)

Stuart Jones

Marci McLeod Brown (currently elected Vice-chair)

Lisa Spedding (currently elected Chair)



Staff Governor – elected by the staff

Pete Good

Ly Toom (Head Teacher)